while hubby is away

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hey team I hope everyone is doing well. For you guys that follow myself and Clouda you would of seen my lucky hubby has headed away for a trip of a life time.
For me the last couple of weeeks have been a mad rush with trying to fit one last trip in to see family before holidays were over, Clouda flying out and our son heading back to school.
Well now they are all sorted time for me to find my routine for the next six weeks.
I'll try and keep the regular updates on the graden at home going and the progess on the green house I've slowly been putting together, fingers crossed I'll be able to finsh it for Clouda before he gets home.
My running and workouts have been going well and next weekend I'm off to complete a 100km trail run so look out for a run report on that one.

Happy Steeming ......

Sort:  

Cheers beautiful. You are amazing. Missing you already xoxo

Hi, I've spotted that you and @clouda are fellow kiwis yay, and so want to invite you both to a Discord group which has been created as a place for all us NZers to hang out, and support each other. We'd love it if you'd join us there. :)

discord invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10