The happy time of harvesting rice in paddy fields

Good night all steemian friends
How are you all Hopefully all healthy

Tonight I want to share to all my friends about my activities during the rice harvest in the fields.

Yesterday I went to the rice paddy was my yellow rice.
Then I prepare to find people to harvest rice, After that I get ready to cook for workers.

image

Already a tradition in the village I, usually if for the first harvest we cook whole roast chicken and spices complete for tumpeng to be grateful for the harvest.

image

image

image

image

How to harvest rice I still use the traditional way of using Dos his name, but already using a machine to run it with gasoline, so that the workers stay manual and not much energy.

This is my post tonight hopefully useful and can increase knowledge Create all steemian friends.

Thank you for wanting to drop by and already want to read my post this.

By
@nenyandriyany

Sort:  

Resteem a 1250 + Seguidor. Enviar 0.250 SBD o 0,300 STEEM a @ music-curation (URL como memo) + 16 votos a favor

Semangat terus buk.

Iya mbak @rahmisorayaa..terima kasih..

Good job semangat tiada batas.

Nanti saya belajar ke mba neni ya... 😄😄😄

Iya mbak @pujinivayanti..kita disini sama sama belajar..semoga sukses semua..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68