You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday in the Garden making flower beds

Facetime is SUPER easy, you won't need my nor anyone's help, all you need is an iphone :-), I'll try you later today. Also, regarding making time for steemit - it's an essential for me in the present and I see it as a key player in my future (all of our futures!), so I am doing as much as I can to keep my relationships alive and well and keep posting even just a little.

Sort:  

Sorry I don't have an iphone, I just can't own apple products :( But, I'm glad we texted and I will get back with you, I just had more on my plate and by the time I remembered I was sleepy and ready for bed, where I am now. Early to be early to rise for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45