Tuesday, April 13, 2021

I didn't do much today.

After work, I went to the store to see if they had any hog panels, and the truck bringing them in had just pulled up. They said it'd be a while, so I told em I'll be back tomorrow. They said they're only $21 for a 16' panel, which should do both of my next projects pretty well. I need a pig gate and a cage to transport the pigs home in the back of the truck. I'd like for the cage to be reusable elsewhere around the homestead, but I'm not sure how that'll work. Maybe a pig cage that doubles as a tomato cage.

When I got home, I watered plants and went to bed. Not a fancy day at all.

IMG_20210413_091529407.jpg
New Mombun feeding babies. I guess that's new mombum...

I got up early today on account of going to bed early. That'll make it a bit harder Wednesday when I get home, cause I'll be trying to stay up til noonish working on projects. But that'll just make it easier to go to bed.

So today I'm playing on exchanges and trying to get my paws on some more ARRR as it falls on it's correction. I seem to have locked myself out of my account on polarity, whoops. Guess I put in the wrong password too many times. Gosh, it's not easy having a lot of secure passwords for exchanges and also having a bad memory...

Well, not a lot to say tonight so I'm gonna call it a wrap. Wish me luck in the morning, and if anyone has any extra crypto they don't want, tell em to send it Nate's way! 🤣

Love from Texas

Nate 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84