You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fungi on the Homestead

Gah! I'm on a resteem binge today thanks to you and HSCO!

I'm in love with fungi lately. I had given up on getting wood chips for a while because the last chipper crew I talked to told me that nobody would be able to dump here because of my big trees. Huge bummer, but now you're reviving that desire.

Sort:  

:) Thanks for the resteem! Sorry to hear about the issue getting chips dropped off. Try looking for compost facilities in your area--one near me gives away wood chips (small and large in two different piles) for free and will even load a pickup truck or trailer. That might be an option if you can find a place near you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34