Homesteading How to Make Your Own Natural Tooth Powder

in #homesteading6 years ago

It's been weeks or even month now that I have posted here. So I thought I should be posting the article on homesteading in the fall. So this month or maybe next I'd be posting more such DIY articles on how to make stuff. Here's one more DIY that can be useful for you. I hope you like the compilation of sources like I used to do in the back. Do let me know about your favorite DIY in this compilation in the comments.

Check out some of the ways you can make tooth powder.

DIY tooth powder

If you want something simple and more easier way to Homemade Tooth Powder. You should check out the simple recipe here to make the tooth powder. It's herbal and the process is extremely easy to do. So do check out the tooth powder.

tooth-powder.png

Image Credit: Pixabay

On youtube there seems to be a lot of homemade and the herbal tooth powder recipes. I thought I should point you to the one that I found useful. And also the method explained in the video is much easier to follow along as well. So here's natural way to make tooth powder video.

Channel Credit: Bowl of Herbs

I hope you like some of the compilation here. Do let me know in the comments.

I hope you like some of these ideas. Do let me know in the comments if you like some of them.

Rydhi
xox



Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99