Homesteading : Ginger and Garlic

in #homesteading5 years ago

As Winter approaches, many homesteaders are going to stockpile the ginger and garlic. Some of them even keep the paste of it at home. And that paste can be later used for many purpose. So today in this post, I thought I should be adding the useful compilation for the homesteaders. So take a look at how you can have the ginger and garlic for your off grid and survival usage. Do let me know if you have any comment specific to this.

Take a look at the below compilations.

Benefits of Garlic

Garlic seems to be one of the items that are used in most of the herbal medicines. And there are some of the recipes which make use of the herbs that are worth using in the winter. I have made use of the garlic for most general herbal use. And there are some benefits that you should check out.

ginger garlic soup.png

Image Credit: Pixabay

Learn How to Make Ginger Garlic Soup at home. This is one simple recipe that can be used in both vegetable and the non vegetable recipe.

Benefits of Ginger

So I found this video on benefits of the ginger which you can check out.

Channel Credit: E Health Bay

These are two good resources that I have found. I hope you enjoy watching those resources. Thanks for keeping tab on my content. I appreciate your involvement in the content.

I hope you like some of these ideas. Do let me know in the comments if you like some of them.

Rydhi
xox



Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99