Homesteading DIY: Wine Bottle Crafts

in #homesteading6 years ago

When it comes to reusing wine bottles. Most of the use for the bottle is for say like terrarium and few other types of the garden usage. However there are times when you want to make use of it without having to do much DIY work. So here in this curation, I am going to list the wine bottle crafts that you can check out. I'm sure you'd find these tools handy for yourself. Check out the below craft ideas and let me know in the comments how it goes.

Self Watering Planter

When you don't want to keep track of the plant and the water it requires. Then you can make use of the self watering planter. There seems to be lot of interesting tutorials out there for the self watering planter and the raised bed planters of same type. So I thought I should be adding some of the planter crafts that you can check out. It'd be surely be useful in many ways in that case. Do take a look at some of the planter designs on pinterest too.

ijmg1.jpg

Image Credit: Cheap Crafting

Check out the post here.

Planter from Bottles

Simple planter design that I have found on instagram. There seems to be a lot of designs. But this one is something I just loved because it does not require you to do much modifications. And you can quickly get started with it. I am sure you'd understand many small things from the same. Do take a look at the tutorial here and then decide this may work out for you or not. I'd love to see in that case.

img2.png

Image credit: Instagram

Check out the image.

Here are few more ideas for you to check out. Look at the video below.

Channel Credit: Buzzfeed Nifty

I hope you like some of these ideas. Do let me know in the comments if you like some of them.

Rydhi
xox



Sort:  

This post has received a 1.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @myscrible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49