Homesteading: DIY Home Based Projects

in #homesteading6 years ago

It's been a while since I posted any DIY compilation lately. I wish to continue but real life is getting in the way. So I decided to take weekend these days to post for most of my content. So here's one compilation post for you to check out. So basically I am compiling some of the home based DIY projects. If you do want to check out more compilation post from me then do let me know in the comments. Also do let me know if you have any specific comment on the posts listed in the compilation here.

Check out the project ideas.

Lavender Goat Soap

I found this different and weird combination of the goat soap. You can see that some of such soap can be really handy. And they seem to be good looking and depending on the essential oils being used, they can smell well too. I'd say this is something you can check out as well. I kind of like how the simple yet creative way to make the goat soap. Charcoal seems to be odd to add but it's a good option to try out. So check out this method to make the soap this weekend.

soap.jpg

Image Credit: Finding home farms

Candles

Learn how you can make candles at home. Learn How To Make Candles at Home. I am sure you'd like simple way to make the candles. Here the method is extremely simple and you can get started with it within a day of preparations. Also the weekend is more than enough to make some of the candles for the season stock. So I am hoping you are going to find this compilation useful.

Check out some of the lip balm projects that you can do this weekend. It simply is simple and creative way to make some at home.

Channel Credit: WhatsupMamas

I hope you like some of these ideas. Do let me know in the comments if you like some of them.

Rydhi
xox



Sort:  

This post has received a 5.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @myscrible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81