Season 1 - Episode 2

Season 1 Episode 2

I have had a busy winter, and in desperate need of my workhorse, my truck, but it was unable to perform a cold start for a couple of months.  I had to find out what was wrong with it and get it fixed fast.  
Upon fixing the truck, our attention went straight to the hatchery chickens as we were confronted with one dead, one sick, and the possiblility of an outbreak that could devistate our small hatchery.
We also join my daughter in the kitchen as she shows a great method to making delicious in 30-40 minutes from start to finish in her favorite Pioneer Woman dutch oven. 
Then we get busy with shiplap, a great, rustic farm house siding that we are using in our remodel.

Pioneer Woman Dutch Oven- https://amzn.to/2CSq2zR

Glow Plug Relay- https://amzn.to/2C5Msfx

Sort:  

I really enjoy these episodes. Keep up the good work

Thank you. Please go to YouTube and subscribe if you haven't already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80