Season 1, Episode 1

This is Episode 1 of Season 1, and did we have a good time. We had many things planned for this first episode, but the weather and unexpected troubles came our way, and we decided to make the best of it.

If you like this video, please Follow, Upvote, leave a comment, and Resteem.

And if you are over at YouTube please leave a comment, hit the like button, and if you haven't already we ask that you SUBSCRIBE and hit the notification bell on our YouTube Channel, My Homestead Education.

Here are a couple of links of some items that Jamie had mentioned that we used here in Episode 1.

Excalibur Dehydrator - https://amzn.to/2RkfDoG

Pioneer Woman Crockpot- https://amzn.to/2SoheHj

Sort:  

Hey Aaron, nice job on season 1!
If you are up for some comments then I would say that there is not much for transitions, as in you showed you and your daughter walking up the driveway with all that snow. Then the next video had no snow in it all. Saying all this out of love of course! :-)
Have a great Sabbath!

Thank you. Yes, I wasn't thinking when I was doing the video clips. I am trying to transition a little better from now on. Also, I got some new equipment, and I did not have my mike on, and lost a lot of video due to no sound. Hopefully it will be smoother with each episode. In my original filming of putting the tent back up, I did mention that a wind storm came through with warm air and melted all the snow, but I forgot whenever I was rerecording it. Again, thank you so much for the input. Shabbat Shalom brother.

I just hope the input is helpful! I'm sure the more you do these episodes the better they will get just from the practice of doing them!

Shalom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82