Bone-broth, Bitcoin, and a Brisk Morning

20171207_084408.jpg

Well, this morning I gaze upon our delicious bone-broth, feeling how cold it is, and talk a bit about both and how much bitcoin is heating up. Enjoy.

Thanks for watching,
Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem and Follow.

Have a great day.

Sort:  

i saw this video and i liked it

Thank you!

welcome where are you from

I am from Texas, but currently live in Northern Idaho

i am bangladeshi ....what do you do

I watched this while sipping on my own venison bone broth! YUM!

Love you opinions on the Fed too, all us crypto folk hating on their lack of transparency ( :

Thank you. I am not too shy about stating my opinion that the Federal Reserve, along with the major banks that are part of the Fed, are evil. Venison bone broth is delicious.

I saw the video above given me a lot of thanks and thanks for giving a nice video

woe amazing video one..best of luck..

when create your next blog??

Not sure. I need to do make wine, bone-broth, tan a hide, ect... I am never short on things to do and film. Just short on time.

Good seeing you again so soon brother! I can tell you this I have been paying a lot more attention to crypto recently and have been watching the SBD price today, will probably sell what little I have today.
P.S. - "Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem and Follow" Check, Check, Check, and Check!

I have been looking at playing around with trading Steem. Let me know how it goes. Do you have a reliable sight you can trade in?

I don't as I just started looking into all of this more closely! If you find one please let me know and I'll do the same!

I am reading up on a platform that seems to be a go to for all things crypto, and it is, from my understanding, out of Russia. Seems to be a great platform. It is called Waves. It seems you can also go thru them to set up and launch new crypto. I find this fascinating.

Love bone broth! We also freeze ours since it is difficult to get canning jars here. The only kind I haven't made is deer bone broth. Have you any experience with this? Upvoted and resteemed.

Nice video. I think your mustache was starting to get icicles on it! lol Yes, It was really awesome to win a poetry contest here on Steemit and be rewarded with 7 SBD - when I traded it, the market was at $12 worth of bitcoin for every SBD - that was so awesome!!! It was expecially awesome because I had taken a break from steemit for a while, so it sort of made up for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67