You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOTHER NATURES MEDICINE CABINET. A SHORT GUIDE TO WILD MEDICINAL PLANTS.

in #homesteading6 years ago

I certainly enjoyed sharing so I'm glad it was found as useful. I have never heard of an illness caused by having to much information and though I've spent my entire life wild food foraging as a passion I'm always picking up new bits of info myself. It's not just going out and doing it that's fun, but sharing with others as well. Thank you for stopping by. :)

Sort:  

There is this superiority complex that comes with having too much information lol! Some people tend to be haughty about it :D

That is true. But it's easy to stay humble if the mission is sharing with others. But agreed, some do go over to the dark side of learning. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34