You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Homesteaders Handbook: Raising Chickens Part 9

What a great post! So much valuable information and I'm soaking it up :) I've been enjoying the posts by you and @goldenoakfarms, because it's so much easier to access and understand the info than sorting through reams and reams of contradicting opinions on the Backyardchickens forums :)))

Sort:  

I wouldn't dare share this info on those forums .. I follow a lot of European type methods in things I do ... and in those forums the North American was IS the only way (that's been my experience at least). This makes me quite the outcast!

I enjoy @goldenoakfarms posts as well. She's got a lot of experience and wisdom when it comes to chickens and just about everything else too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57