You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Foods: Homestead Garden Update Vlog

in #homesteading6 years ago

Lydia!! I just saw this, you have a garden too!!! haha awesome! I have an awesome little patio garden here at my townhome. Can't wait to have a yard some day! Nothing like fresh veggies and fruits!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, It's my first year...I'm so excited about it. Everything is coming together nicely so almost ready for the fresh goodies haha!

So awesome, I love gardening, very rewarding! :) Of course it gets tough sometimes here in AZ when the temps reach 120! haha

Oh yeah I bet. Lol and the water issue. Do you have any plans for dtube in the future?

Yeah the water! lol I have uploaded a few things to dtube, may upload content there as well. Not sure. haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61