You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginnings! Our Homesteading Journal: Entry #1

I absolutely LOVE THIS
especially this

Aside from the moment my partner and I decided to get married, I have never in my life ever felt anything else that felt so right as sitting together and brainstorming our goals for our simple Colorado homestead. It's energized, it's inspired, it's... totally in the flow, and way on fleek!

yes!! this is EVERYTHING. this is the energy that starts and carries through and you can truly overcome anything with this energy. that energy is your gold and i'm glad you saw that!! XO i'll be following along, what an exciting time!

Sort:  

Aah yes I also see this as our energetic currency! I am so glad to hear someone else say it. 😊
I will continue to share and we already have a special place in our current home for our journal, so that if we ever get peckish for writing ideas down or puzzling through stuff, we know where it's at. Also we picked a book with nice pages and a pretty cover so we feel good when we see it. Haha it's the small things sometimes!
Thanks for the enthusiasm and support. We appreciate all this community spirit and are learning so much from you guys and others here, plus it's nice to see other happy thriving couples choosing to live this way.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52