You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing My Fears and Taking the Leap into the Unknown

I'm excited for you. I think life is all about taking risks in the directions of our heart. Calculated risks, mind you, but if your heart is pulling in a direction I think we owe it to ourselves to search it out. Security only goes so far, and then we enter into the grand mystery of flowing in the universe as we get on our path. I love the imagery of the photos you shared in this post. My feeling is that you're on a grand and very successful adventure <3 wren

Sort:  

Thank you wren! I do feel that way and am loving this adventure! I don't always feel like I am in the flow of the universe but that makes it so much more appreciated when I do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68369.94
ETH 2645.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71