You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprises On the Homestead: WILD Goldenseal!! (DTube Vlog)

<3 yeah so amazing right! me too. it's amazing to me how the plants i need and am attracted to keep showing up. i mean, as you say, obviously this goldenseal has been here for a while (my first thought too was somehow did we drop a rhizome or two or three?!? last year when we were washing some to make medicine? hahah nope this has been here for a while!). i think we must have hidden patches all around which makes my heart feel so much more connected to this wondrous place. medicine does show up at the right time/when we need it most. that's how i feel about the native skullcap too as that has proved to be such an excellent anxiety/calming support for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58906.95
ETH 2310.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46