Sort:  

Yeah it's pretty amazing how we all flocked to the discord channel and @offgrid-online! Thanks @jackdub...

Awesome vidoe of your solar system @mountainjewel, thank you!

It's great keeping in touch with you all on the discord group - I'm really looking forward to reading about your soon-to-be-offgrid adventures :)

  • I've wanted to see more offgrid power posts on Steemit, I'm happy to see the excellent solar power system post and video from @mountainjewel too - We'll be having another power system post contest in another month or so :)

Awesome, I'll prepare one with my inverter set up! Or perhaps I'll show you guys how I can turn wood without electricity...?

Thanks, I can't wait for the adventures either!

It's turning out lovely, it's what I had hoped for - thanks for helping make it happen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50