Sort:  

You must know this trick @mountianjewel? probably will just enjoyit for a morning drink :) Apparently you can make wine from it, so also must be able to make vinegar if the flys get in the wine! Any posts on them free greenhouses that I remember (i think it was you) said about in USA? Maybe I have my wires crossed with people lol

Fantastic! Yes know the trick just not with birch! Greenhouse should arrive in next few weeks!! Let the building begin!

Nice! I will also be making a green house soon :) some cowboy construction of course! Yes we started it and I thought I was too late, but got told some hours ago that im too early! (it tastes like normal mountain well water) but great to know we are early! Awaiting the build posts :)

what other trees can you do it with? It turns out I did it early hahahahah take two soon then! We will most likely go for a walk and setup alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32