You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revved Up Ragtag, Part 5

OMG! You do make me laugh about that ragtag garden of yours. Only you can make this into a masterpiece. I feel like I can see your mind at work then suddenly I am guided into a direction never before considered. You have given me some ideas of my own. aunt-deb landscape architect extraordinaire! 🐓🐓

Sort:  

It's either laugh or cry over this nightmare. Laughter is always better. Sharing the giggles makes it even more fun! Besides, I'm afraid if I cry, it will only make the weeds grow faster. At least nothing has growled at me from in there - yet.

Most of the ideas I'm using have come from the Homesteading Community here, so it's neat to see that trend continuing! Any other creative touches are inspired by whatever material comes to light. I can't resist a puzzle and that's how I look at problem solving my way to something functional. Pretty would be a bonus. ;~D

Oh, and I'm curious about your ideas, too. I hope you let us in on them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52