You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS LITTLE PIGGY STAYED HOME

in #homesteading7 years ago

Awe ! Best of luck to your little piglet ! We have done this before as well , and im sure with yours and your family's help this little piglet will be just fine @papa-pepper Great job ! 🐖🐖🐖🐖
Up and running around in no time !!

Sort:  

I have been sitting here watching your little pig run for the past ummm....going on 6 minutes now. LOL I can't get enough of how cute he is!! So much in fact, I might need to get my own. But I also gotta ask you where you got the pink furry rug? I am a pink lover myself and absolutely ADORE that rug!!

So ... all of the above? 🐷

💓The pink rug, the pink piggy - it's sublime 🌸

I loved it so much I just had to share it !! LOL!😂🐖😂🐖

Thank you for sharing! Pink piggies for the win!!

Haha ! Go Go Go !!😂😂😂🐖🐖🐖🐷🐷🐷

I second that!!! :)

Hahaha thanks @adayat523 ! I know he's so cute ! 🐖😂 But I got that GIF from giphy.com haha I just typed in piglets ! LOL! Im sure you could find one maybe in the bath department of Wall Mart ! Good luck 🐖😂🐖😂🐖

I come back to read your reply to me and I get caught yet again, watching your little piggy. LOL I tried to convince the hubby last night that I really NEEDED a little piggy like yours but to no avail. (darn it!!) Although my little boy was all for it!! :)

Haha that's great !! But its not my little piggy LOL! I just found it on giphy.com when I typed in "piglet " its so cute !! Thanks !💕👍💕👍💕

Haha I know !! I love it ! Haha !🐖😂🐖😂😂🐖😂🐖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51