You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM EGGSTREMELY EGGCITED GUYS!

in #homesteading7 years ago

This is great news. You broke you duck! English expression for finally getting a result. I love the way the chicken has painted the cute little smiley faces on the egg. That is one talented chicken.
I'm eggstremely happy for you and your new found enterprise. Keep us informed of future eggserts.
It is bad form to say that I have resteemed and upvoted this post. What's the etiquette?

Sort:  

Teeheehee We're eggstraordinary!

At first I was like, "I didn't mention my ducks did I?? I hope I didn't break one... oh no!" hahaha Glad you explained the meaning.

Yes, talented little buggers. ;) Those are the fake eggs. The real and the fake really don't feel so different so I had to make something on them that told me those were the fakies!

I see a lot of people do it, say that they upped, followed, and resteemed and all that. I don't generally tell people whether or not I upped or resteemed. They can figure that out for themselves, in my opinion, but it doesn't hurt to tell them either!

I guess once I get my head around all these newish terms I'll figure it out. I've only been here 8 days lol and I'm having a blast. Got to check out your whole back catalogue to catch up on the story so far.
Love the fake eggs, very clever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58