You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEHIND THE SCENES With An American Homestead - How We Produce Our Content!

in #homesteading7 years ago

That’s great info

my Oldest just got a Nikon because he aspires to be a photographer/videographer! He’s saving up now for a laptop because I told him I don’t have room for his stuff on mine! That was great idea using a gaming laptop as it’s already geared to run graphics really well! Did you have that in mind when you bought it? thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yeah, if you run video editing or motion graphics, your best bet is something that is build for high end graphics. Otherwise, the rendering time will kill ya. My biggest bottle neck now is my upload speed. But they are slowly getting fiber out here...we just need to be hooked up.

I may consider that for Eli!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46