Sort:  

I’ve seen this many times before. A couple warm days in late winter then people let their guard down without warm enough clothing and before you know their sick.

Hey, that's me your describing.

I’ve learned to make sure I keep the winter clothing nearby until I’m sure spring is in full force.

We've been in the unseasonably warm weather for about 10-14 days now and although it's going to "cool off" it means 60's/40's. I'm fairly confident that winter will make another appearance before it's all over but the trees and flowers are all waking up already. We are all taking our elderberry tincture in the hopes that it keeps our immune system functioning at top speed.

Better plant the tobacco. No matter when or how I start tobacco I drive through the Carolina's on my way to Florida and it's 10-12 leaves ahead of mine. My cotton doesn't even completely open before I have to pull the plants.

This is fairly common for our area but we have been in the warm weather for about 10 days now and the "cool down" is going to be 60's for highs and 40's for lows. Still pretty nice for this time of year. I'm pretty sure that old man winter will make another appearance before it's over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64