You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Off-Center

Sometimes we have to shed away the layers to realise the basics we need to live, survive and thrive don't necessarily lie in 'things'. When I start to panic and get stressed because I'm worried about what will happen to us with hubby out of work I try to remember that mankind has survived this long without all the extras. As long as we have food and shelter we can still live.

Sort:  

I agree! Sometimes these "things" get really overwhelming and I find the need to fast from them for a while. I'll be praying for you and your family with your husband out of work. I'll be praying for relief for you but I also pray that it is an enlightening experience for you that brings you the confidence to overcome in the future!

Thank you. That means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49