You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Wild Rose Acres and My Steemit Blog Policy Changes

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

I like your approach and think it's taking a positive way forward. I think your experiment with WRA to improve without external input could be a valuable learning experience. We've been taking a similar approach here this year. I need to try and stop hubby buying in too much though!

Hopefully working towards your goal will be putting lots of experience under your belt to give you a head start once you get there.

Sort:  

That's a great way to think about it - the experience from trying to use what I have at WRA will definitely come in handy once I find my own permanent homestead! That makes me feel even more inspired to head back to the property and continue working haha! Thank you :)

You're welcome. Glad I could inspire you. 😊 I make a point of trying to find positives wherever I can these days. It helps to keep me on track.