You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Predator Frustration - Graphic Images.

I'm so sorry you've had to go through all this. You sound almost surrounded by so many predators. My heart aches for you and the loss of your sheep is going to be a real setback on top of the heartache. ❤

So often, just when we think we have everything covered they find another weakness. I'm feeling glad we don't have so many snakes here SA. I've seen a brown in the garden though and I'm pleased we have aviary sized wire and not just chicken wire around the chook runs.

Sort:  

Not sure if we are surrounded, we have gone a whole year with no real predator issues, so it's sort of blind sided us a bit. Predator proof pet enclosures just climbed a long way up the priority order. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34