You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My $30 Shed

Love the honesty! 😂 I've always thought that if I had to live in a camper I could and would, but never imagined it would be a joyful experience.

I keep trying to teach my family that it doesn't matter how long things take to do, just keep persisting and it will get done, but they usually give up. The feeling of accomplishment is all the better once a big job is finished. I think you did well to complete it in a week. It would probably have taken me a month! Kidding, more like ten weeks! 😂

So, how many chairs do you have?

Sort:  

There is six in this little 6x8 shed haha! One office chair and five antique wooden ones.. Now.. Ill say this a really large camper would be a different ballgame.. But there not cheap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69