You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning for Project Plastic

It's so hard too completely avoid plastics, isn't it? I wish more companies would start changing to compostable plastics.

Did you know that many teabags contain plastic too? I only recently heard about it and was amazed. You wouldn't expect it in the actual tea bag! Then can you get loose leaf without plastic? Maybe you could look into growing it one day when you move to your land.

Sort:  

I had no idea about that! What a pain. Good thing about loose leaf though I do need to look into because I need to find a product that has plastic free packaging....even many of the loose leaf that comes in tins still has a plastic surround inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41