You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March 2019 and New goals and plans on the homestead.

Hi and welcome back I guess. ;D I see you started your account here quite some time ago, so it's good to see you posting again. There is quite the thriving homesteading community on here now. I'm just writing up the newsletter for @homesteaderscoop and I'll give you a mention as a newcomer, although you aren't literally new, but you are figuratively, I guess.

@altlife has lists of homesteaders and preppers and other alternative lifestyle information. There is the @ghscollective and @naturalmedicine.

Anyway, I'll drop a link in to you once I've published this week's newsletter and that will have some more info too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41