You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving Up SBD for Steem Powered Raised Beds

Well that really sucks! Wonder what critter was so cruel. I hope you get all your funding. We are also trying to have steemit posts pay for our garden project. 1/3rd of the way there!

Sort:  

Let me tell you, itvwas conpletely disheartening. They even pulled up my bee balm and other awesome plants!!!

I hope you are able to get your funding too!! Glad to see you back with us!

That's terrible! Are you planning on planting any perennials? I hope they don't end up going after them if you do!

Only temporarily unfortunately. Hubby still has 3 weeks of class left but hoping to get some articles up during that time! I still owe people an Irma update.

They even took out a rhubarb plant!! Can you believe it? And no, I didn't find any dead critters!! These critters are RUTHLESS! Ruthless I tell you! Ugh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50