You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pineapples, earthships and northern boreal forest

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

This is a very interesting read @wwf. Thank you for sharing this useful article about your earthship. I will follow you to learn more from your experience. We would love to build one, too. But at the moment it is quite difficult for us to find the right land here in Spain to do this. Do you know, if there is a pocket of freedom for Europe?

Sort:  

I'm sure there is, but no names pop into my head at the moment. I have thousands of people following my work on Facebook and I've only been here for just over a week. I expect thousands to find me here too. Stay in touch and I'm sure the right people will present themselves to you. Please forgive me, but I have a hard time keeping track of everyone. My memory is not as good as it used to be.

Thank you and don´t worry @wwf! We´ll stay in touch and perhaps there is some serendipity..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62