You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HOMESTEAD PIPES Are FROZEN! - America Sees DEEP Temperature DROPS!

Yeah, its 12 degrees outsite. I don't think a floating ball will help with those temps But I will try that when it warms up a bit. Yeah, we are going through the wood at the moment. I need to head out and cut some more this evening.

Sort:  

Even if it means the water stays usable for an hour longer each time, it's a win right :)
Using the old tricks to make life easier for little or no effort.

We get our logs pre-cut/split but I do salvage old timber and I need to split more of that down into kindling, slacking in summer means hard work in winter, I learn that every year and forget it just as fast lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52