Sort:  

No you dont. Believe me, no you dont. These guys are not playing games. They are out to destroy me in real life as well as online. Its bad.

"They are out to destroy me in real life as well as online."...Troy has gone nuts people. He is delusional. He is seeing things in the shadows that are not there. He is thinking thoughts that are not normal. He is either gone completely nuts or trying to create more drama in the hopes of increasing views, sympathy and donations. You all can decide for yourselves.

Non of this makes any sense. Watched a few videos now. What's with all the drama?

Interesting. Brand new account.

What videos have you been watching?

Don't be taken in by TR the monkey. Troy Reid, better know as TR, Trog, Leatherhead (because of his dirty stinking greasy old hat that he wears every place he goes even in the house) Turkey Head, Fruit Loops and more, is a full time ebegger, scammer and a fraud.
He has a band of dedicated goons on his YouTube channel that send him their money because he refuses to get a job.
His 100k subs on YouTube, I believe are mostly bought hence the reason for only 2 or 3 thousand views of his no content video.
I think what has amazed me the most since he has been on here is just how nasty he is, throwing random accusations at everyone because he can't delete their comment.
Trogs story of scanning and stupidity is a long one, he is the only YouTuber I know that has a superb dedicated sucks site, it is definitely the best place to gen up on his evil doings.
Come on over, everyone is friendly, it's not the place Reids suckers make it out to be.
http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks

https://streamable.com/tpq6o

Thank you @thedarkdestroyer. I have been reading plenty this weekend.

Non of this makes any sense. Watched a few videos now. What's with all the drama?

Wait for it, your about to be called a dirty filthy old troll, just Reid's style

Been waiting all week for approval. Took most of morning just to log in. I don't comment on YouTube because of a few bullies that are allowed to comment. Not sure if this is worth trying to make money as mr Reid suggested. The script here does not reflect the videos.

I dont get you? "the script here does not reflect the videos"?

And I would advise you do NOT engage the trolls.

It seems that YouTube has changed the block feature and it is quite pleasant recently. At least I cannot see anything at all.

So "a few bullies that are allowed to comment" I dont get either?

What bullies? Are trolls still commenting?

Troy, You blocked anyone on youtube that made you think and you took it as a threat, in reality we tried to help you and you crapped all over us, now we are here to get the word out about your fraudulent ways.
Do a google search on Troy Reid and type Australia, read the news story where he claims to be a survivalist yet can't take 80F temps, its actually funny, even the news reporter is making fun of him.
And after you read that story you be the judge, then go to : Thedoityourself.sucks and read more about his blunders, He is not a do it yourselfer either, he is clueless and a fraud

Hey!! I have an idea!!!

You dont want the drama. I dont want the drama.

Just leave!!!

Problem solved.

Here we can say what we want about you and you can't delete us, you deal with it or go back to youtube silence... We are here to stay as long as you, and we will follow you everywhere telling people about your dishonest ways.

Reid best get back to your safe space and your business called YT.
Reminder. Go get a real job

I am not and can not ask for donations on here so drum to a different tune. I am putting up my work to gain a following. And contributing to the community. I like it here.

I dont like you.

Anyone can see for themselves what you guys have done to us and are doing to us.

How can you even pretend otherwise while your friends spam my posts with your hate site?

That I just dont get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42