You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Security, Quality, Sustainability | Grow Food: Venison, Spinach, Sweet Potatoes

Oh yum! This looks amazing! I’ve never tried cooking with watercress. But when I was a girl, my dad always let us pick it and eat it straight out of the springs around here!. We would definitely be interested in some of that garlic. We cook with it all the time!

Sort:  

I love Watercress lightly sautéed or steamed and fresh! That's awesome you grew up eating it. Definitely love eating it straight from the source. Ini got it at Hodgson's Mill by the way. Always a lot of watercress there! Awesome that you'd be interested in some garlic. We had a lot last year and planted even more this year. It'd be cool to trade it for Steem! I definitely want to start getting more trading in like that :) I'll keep ya posted then!

I’m all about trading for steem! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33