You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Seeds?? I got you! Seed Sharing in Canada

in #homesteading6 years ago

The heart-shaped sweet paprika alma pepper looks really sweet - it must have grown that way with a purpose!

I have never seen tomatoes in such a variety of shapes, with some shades of red that I have never noticed. The photography is brilliant - you must be using a DSLR. :-)

Sort:  

Those are taken with my phone, no filter!! Those are real colours :) There are 1000's of tomato varieties!! I love those peppers, they are thick walled and so sweet!
I agree...the heart shaped pepper had a purpose <3

Thanks for replying to my comment. You have a very good camera inside your phone!

It surprises me too! It isn't bad at all:)
I hope you have a great day <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50