New Carica Papaya Harvested || New Pawpaw Specie || First New Pawpaw Harvest This New Year || More Antioxidants Injected

in #homesteading4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone 💕 💞,

Today been the 10th day of the month January I'm so happy and excited to see the new development here on my farm, despite the huge challenges I had in the time past, I still have the opportunity to feed on my produce.

Yes , it is Carica Papaya and this is a new breed I have not yet eaten at all and I have it on my farm. It all happened that when I planted this, few months ago it was transplanted to this side of the land and for a couple of weeks it went down and I did not lose my hope and yet I do the Watering everyday, both in the morning and late in the evening. That is my mission. As a farmer you need to consider yourself a pilot of your own self, when you drive to the left your farm in general will go after you so if you drive it well with all the observations , caution and Persistence it will definitely shown on your farm.

I tried my best to make sure this pawpaw breed do not die off at all. And I make sure I do all necessary things to make it grow well and look Healthy, but as for the summer period where leaves go yellow unless you take good care of your plant. I also did my best. Today, I made a new Harvest early in the morning and here is the proof of how everything went.






Since we entered the Summer period here, it has been a war on daily basis because I have to do the manual Watering earlier in the morning and evening.





After I harvested it on it tree, I had to do the usual thing and cut it side ways. Then proceeded in peeling.





I'm so happy I finally Harvested a New Pawpaw Specie this new year.

Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Happy New Year To Everyone Through Out The Globe 💞💯🎄🎋🎊🎉


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 10/1/2020. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 6:40pm ⚡Posted with: @partiko


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [steemit @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Steemit:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of steem. Steem has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, Steem testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected to be included in my weekly Sustainability Curation Digest for the Minnow Support Project.

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one, may I have one 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure. You can have even more than one💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87