My Cheerful moment With this Season Plantain Production || Gratified Farming Experience

in #homesteading5 years ago (edited)

How Do You Feel When You Finally See Your Produce Flowering?


Plantain Farming Showing How Gorgeous And Happy I am Seeing its Flowering stages

At a moment like this in a farming season it always a beautiful, joyful, exuberant, rapturous and blissful day. As a farmer who is expecting even more from your farm produce at the heavy peak of the raining season and also who is working harder to see the produce coming up gradually. I have been ever dreaming to see more of this great day happening as a farmer who plants more of Crops and Vegetables , even more of keeping animals like rabbits , Chicken , here I mean broiler birds and layer birds. The main reason why I have not gotten into this is that I needed to renovate the cages and pen which will cost me this Analysis.

Analysis On My Cages And Pen Estimation

  • Now that the Steem is very low. It currently
  • For STEEM

#40 per Steem in Nigeria.
so , #40 × 1000steem = #40,000

  • For SBD , it's currently 150× 300 = #45,000

But for my Plantain Production, it doing great and this morning I went to farm and guess what I saw. I saw a newly single flowering Plantain tree close to my Fluted Pumpkin Vegetable I went there today and I saw the true Improvement on the farm and I was so happy.

I harvested one of those big plantain produce last two weeks which I still have some left at home.



These are few Pictures I took while still on the farm with Joyful mind.

Here was the first picture I took when I saw it gloomy inside the sun.



Some Pictures Of My Plantain Farm



I still have a big bunch of plantain on its tree but not too mature for harvesting, when it's two weeks more. It will be more matured for harvesting.

I love Plantain Because it Serves me right in so many ways and it can be used as food or snacks even though you are not too hungry.

What Can You Use Plantain For
  • Food
  • Snacks
  • Porrage
  • Chips
  • Sauce
  • Flour

We have series of more things you can use plantain for.

See you next time!

Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit

Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 13/10/2019. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 1:50pm ⚡Posted with: @partiko app

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Nice to see you smiling and enjoying the fruits of your labours. Plantians are amazing, no? And soooo huge!!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Thanks so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43