Feeding The Rabbit The Old Days Ways

IMG_20191219_181149_0.jpg

Hello Everyone 💕 💞,

Today I will like to explore more on pictures and explain what I deduced from giving and feeding rabbit with different kinds of Foodstuffs. In the old days when things got better than this era where we are today, did you ever ask yourself what they use to feed their animals and yet they look more healthier and grow more well in the ancient history. I do not foresee but by the time I was born I did not find much other than feeding animals most especially rabbit with natural Foodstuffs like green Vegetables, shrubs, roots, Fruits. I learnt from my late dad as well whenever we go to the farm and on our way back home my dad will fetch Fruits for our rabbit back then, I emulated this legacy although it is not easy growing trees, and some green Vegetables to feed rabbit this days but I did my best.

I took after what I learnt many years ago close to 10 years ago. It is good to hear and learn from old ways because it pays sometimes just like this when there is no green Vegetables, shrubs or more roots.

IMG_20191219_181226_1.jpg


IMG_20191219_181213_2.jpg


IMG_20191219_181133_8.jpg

I prefer the natural way of feeding rabbit although sometimes you still need to go on concentrate feeds ones in a while. But as for me. I do love the ancient ways of feeding rabbit.

IMG_20191219_180908_3.jpg


IMG_20191219_180924_3.jpg


IMG_20191219_180940_5.jpg


IMG_20191219_180913_5.jpg

When you even go on other Foodstuffs to feed your animals they will grow more stronger and more importantly they Will Never go sick for just one day, they will be resistance to so many diseases.

IMG_20191219_180902_0.jpg


IMG_20191219_180951_6.jpg

Always improve Your breeding Stock by introducing natural Foodstuffs for feeding them.


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Merry Christmas 🎄🎋🎊🎉


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 19/12/2019. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 9:40pm ⚡Posted with: steempeak.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Media Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [steemit @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Steemit:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of steem. Steem has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, Steem testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Sort:  

Can't you put the wire on the ground so at least they have the feel and nibbling value of grass and earth? It's painful to see the tiny cage.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Congratulations, your post has been selected to be included in my weekly Sustainability Curation Digest for the Minnow Support Project.

Thanks for visiting my blog for supporting and encouragement @onealfa

Posted using Partiko Android

@whatsup, I see you (•‿•). Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38