Best Of its Kind || New Buck Arrival on the Farm || It's 150 STEEM on Purchase

IMG_20190703_161102.jpg

Have You Ever Dream Of Escalating Your Farm?

This is one of my biggest concern in my farming career and in life at large going for the best animals for my breeding categories on the farm. I went on some researches and I found out that it is awesome to go for the best offer when you have the right source and the right capital. Despite the fact that it is a low market Rewards for everyone I tried to squeeze some amount of money in my hand and went for this particular Rabbit Breed.

Why I Vowed To Purchase More Rabbit Into The Farm Still

  • Moreover, there are some pretty things I need to put into place such as My Poultry renovation and still Rabbit cages renovation but still I hope for the follow up and new development in my farm. I have been facing some bad challenges in my farm as well , few days ago, an heavy rain fell and almost collapse all my formal broiler birds cages. Meanwhile, I have it in mind to go for a more redefined form of poultry cage this month, and I have to stock it with 20 broiler birds.

Concerning the arrival of the new rabbit, it is interesting and intentional to make our rabbit farm section looks great and multiply real quick. Although there are some special precautions I have made into place like creating a conducive environment and cage in use. I made a great choice in picking up this rabbit breed called Chinchilla rabbit breed, I took my time to verify how tolerant this kind of rabbit breed are and in my top most research I concluded that I needed to buy this Chinchilla rabbit to cross breed my formal Chinchilla rabbit I have in my rabbit farm initially. I have three Chinchilla female rabbit big ones to be ready to go for mating and now it is great to have it around my farm. It doing great and well.

IMG_20190703_161140.jpg


IMG_20190703_161241.jpg


IMG_20190703_161325.jpg


IMG_20190703_161210.jpg


IMG_20190703_161457.jpg


IMG_20190703_161533.jpg


IMG_20190703_161541.jpg

Welcome To Our Homesteading

IMG_20190703_161533.jpg

See you next time!

Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit

Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 14/10/2019. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 6:00pm ⚡Posted with: steempeak

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝

Thank you for visiting my blog.
Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

"Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community."

Curated by @Victorrojas4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32