Livestock Chicken Fighters

in #homesteading6 years ago

image

Hello friends today I am sharing my pets, some of these chickens I keep very well even I will share there some big chicks who start big

some of these chickens have good quality and besides this chicken can also be called as a tough fighter chicken because it has some characteristics that are located on the bottom of his foot

image

image

I always give Vitamins to my pet chicken so that when my chicken match this has more power in comparison with chicken without vitamins

image

image

this is the seed of a chick that has started big and I give a little vitamins since I was little so he used to when it grows up

to care for a chicken fighter is not difficult I just give enough food and a little vitamins for this chicken fighter is healthier and stronger when fighting

image

image

here are some pets that I have treated as a great fighter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99