You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepping to Build a Homestead: 8 Forms of Capital

in #homesteading6 years ago

What a journey you are embarking on, @senorcocounut! It sounds super adventurous. I love how you've broken down capital as more than just money. It's such a nice visualisation, not only to have a great homestead but also for any venture. Gets me thinking about the different kinds of capital I pack. I have a long way to go and lots of capital to build!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I just found out about these different capitals myself, and it really made me think about disecting my own life to see what we do have. Very interesting stuff.

I am happy it makes you think about it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79