You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge - My Update For June 2018

in #homesteading6 years ago

I'm honestly not sure. I did the pots in layers, letting the lowest taters send up shoots before setting in the next layrs...that left a good week and a half between plantings, so the flowersings are following the same schedule. I'm noticing the last (topmost) layer is just now budding, where the others have all flowered and are dying off. I'm kinda scared to open the hatch, I'm not sure if I trust that it's gonna hold tight once its seal has been broken. Have you peeked at yours? I know they say it's resealable and can be used repeatedly...but 'they' say lots of stuff! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21