You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year on Steem, time to refocus...

in #homesteading6 years ago

What a great journey you had so far here !! i really didnt know how you discovered steemit; interesting to know how haha! i'm also happy to be part of that journey with you my friend!

i can agree pretty much with some somethings you have discovered in your journey

The more I learnt about steem the more potential I could see in the platform.

Steemit have a lot of potential to make peoples life's better if you use it in a good way when we realize that it leads us to the another point:

that we can

make money and do good along the way.// That doing good bit could be manifested by doing good for other people or doing good for the planet.

For me, i realized how steemit made strong very fast so my heart does not allow me not help my people. because at least here, steemit can make a difference in a normal people life because this

1 SBD in the UK is a packet of chocolate biscuits, in many parts of the world it is a day's food for a family of four.}

happens here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54