You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a life in the bush - The story so far - 4

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

@medic8553

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team!

If your post is chosen, it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may also be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Great post as always, I love the photos of the progress of your cabin!

Sort:  

Yes I accept the offer, please share away. Thanks

Awesome, I accept! Please share😃

Lol my apologies, i thought you wrote this, and just noticed you RESTEEMED it haha. ... Hey @medic8553, do you mind if i share your post with the @muxxybot curators?

Please share, I would like that. Thanks ;)

I was kinda wondering about that...lol!
I am sure he will accept anyway ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95