Sort:  

Oh yes! And the perfect age to be grossed out by everything! Except somehow he was never grossed out by his room....

Posted using Partiko Android

Speaking from experience (my boys are 20 and 23), he never will be ... until he moves out and gets his own place haha

Mine just turned 22. Still waiting...

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha that's funny!

...only one of mine learned :)

I really did try. He's a hopeless slob. I'm sure if I had two one would be the tidy one. You never get the same kid twice. I got the bouncy messy one first and decided that was enough. I'm still tired, in fact.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha they really are each their own person, every kid, regardless of what we try to do :) Enjoy him, the years really do fly by, even if the days are sometimes long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76