Sort:  

Hahah yeah!! You should share them in a post, if you haven't already! Would love to see them! <3

Will do! 2 have just hatched eggs, and the other 2 are still brooding on theirs. It's apparently a great breed to go broody! 4/4 have all been Mothers, 1/4 has been a Mom 3 times since we had her, and another is on her second time! Broody-Machines!

Hehehehe I think it's the Bantam in them! Silkies are broody freaks also! And they're a bantam breed. How exciting! Do you sell chicks?

We may have to start, it's just that we can never seem to part with any of them. We have a pretty large run and coop, but when it starts getting too cozy, we will have to start parting with chicks, either that, or like my husband said, we'll just make the run bigger and add another coop LOL! #ChickenHoarders

That seems like to be how it goes! Hehehe. I dunno if mine will go broody this year, kind of hope not. Haha not ready for more!

Is it because you don't have the space? The mothers do all the work they are so great <3 <3 <3 Oh and I didn't ask, do you have a rooster?

Well the coop I think could be bigger but the Feed bill is already pretty high!! Hahah but I'd be happy to let the hens raise them!! That's for sure! I'm interested in selling chicks in the future but not this year! Wanna get my experience in before for sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44