I'm Honored to be Listed in Pennsif's Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 16 June 2019

in #homesteading5 years ago

Hello Everyone,
Just a quick note to Thank the folks over at @Pennsif and link their Curation Digest! My post (see below) was chosen in the top 5 for the week ending today June 16, 2019.

I believe that we must live through sustainability measures and that we must self-enforce our own actions for Mother Earth!

Here at my ranch, I use, reuse, recycle, reinvent, and have some resource piles that I draw on for my ranch.

AYfbpdQdQaOMlq7RbPT6lQ.jpg

Click on the title (link) below to see my post, and be so kind as to Upvote it and comment, and resteem it for me! AND Please Upvote the post from @pennsif as well.

Pennsif's Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 16 June 2019

Thank you for taking the time to read my ramblings!

@Lymmerik

Lymmerik Fish Logo2.png

Lymmerik-Particles1_1-(Converted).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48