Hello from Georgia

in #homesteading7 years ago

I'm new to this platform but figured I'd give it a try. Recently hubby and I purchased some land in rural Georgia and will be making it self-sustainable. Lot of work ahead there and will be posting here as I go.

But that's not all, I will be posting thoughts and videos about current political happenings as I believe 2018 is the year that we either turn this country around or lose it forever. My posts are not for the sensitive, easily offended crowd, I say it like it is and I back it with facts. So critical thinkers and independent thinkers are welcomed and encouraged to join me.

I'll be looking forward to looking around to see if there are others of like mind on the platform. ~The USA Spirit, Lmroberts2048x1152-463087-american-flag-images-and-pictures.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, I'm all for free thinking and questioning everything, especially the government. Looking forward to your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44